งาน กบข.
กิจกรรมต่าง ๆ
GPF Board of Directors

Mr. Krisada Chinavicharana
Permanent Secretary

Mr. Chalermphol Pensoot
Budget Bureau Director, Bureau of the Budget

Mr. Pakorn Nilprapunt
Secretary-General, Office of the Council of State

Mr. Piyawat Sivaraks
Secretary-General, Office of the Civil Service Commission

Mr. Danucha Pichayanan
Secretary General, Office of the National Economic and Social Development Council

Mr.Pornchai Thiraveje
Director General, Fiscal Policy Office

Miss Kulaya Tantitemit
Director-General, The Comptroller General's Department

Mr. Mathee Supapongse
Deputy Governor of Monetary Stability, Bank of Thailand

Ms. Ruenvadee Suwanmongkol
Secretary-General, Securities and Exchange Commission

Mr. Boonchai Charassangsomboon
Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance

Mr. Pob Ekaraphanich
Deputy Secretary-General of the Office of the Judiciary

Mr. Chatree Suwannin
Senior Prosecutor

Asst.Prof.Roengron Lormlai
Vice Rector for Business Affairs

Mr. Suchat Banjongkan
Director of Piboon Prachasan School

Mr. Pongkit Aroonpukdeesakul
Political and Administrative Advisor, The Secretariat of the Senate

Pol.Maj.Gen. Supasate Chokchai
Deputy Commissioner of Tourist Police

Adm. Worawut Pruksarungruang
Chief of staff of the Royal Thai Navy

Mr. Suttirak Songsivilai
Deputy Secretary-General, The Office of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Prasitsak Meelarp
Vice President of the Supreme Administrative Court

Mr.Prawit Tantrajin

Mr. Supost Sringammuang
Assistant Secretary-General of the NACC, Region 2

Mr.Chaiwat Kovavisarach
Expert Member

Mr. Auttapol Rerkpiboon
Expert Member

Mrs. Praralee Ratprasartporn
Expert Member

Mrs. Srikanya Yathip
Secretary General

Government Pension Fund uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site, and how you can manage them, is provided in our Cookies Policy.